Our team is made up of highly professional, driven individuals. Each and every single team member brings their own personality and skills set to the Housess family ensuring you are given the best possible experience across all of the services we provide.

Zain Khan

CEO & Founder

Get in Touch


Call: +971 55 55112233
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: zain@housess.ae
Languages: Hindi, English, Arabic

Rana Ali Furqan

Director - Sales & Leasing

Get in Touch


Call: +971 58 557 0770
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: ali@housess.ae
Languages: Hindi, English, Arabic

Syed Noorulla Khadri

Director - Sales & Leasing

Get in Touch


Call: +971 54 999 3786
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: syed@housess.ae
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Kannada

Alifiya Nalwalla

Manager - Human Resources

Get in Touch

Varun Datta

Senior Client Manager

Get in Touch


Call: +971 55 848 4890
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: varun@housess.ae
Languages: Hindi, English, Punjabi

Liudmila Shapedko

Senior Client Manager

Get in Touch


Call: +971 50 735 1177
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: mila@housess.ae
Languages: English, Russian

Sailesh Bhagtani

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 50 695 7058
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: sailesh.bhagtani@housess.ae
Languages: English/Hindi/Sindhi

Mohammed Zaid Abdul Rauf

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 52 258 0183
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: zaid@housess.ae
Languages: Hindi, Urdu, English, Spanish

Fatima Zahra Glim

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 56 799 6729
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: fatima@housess.ae
Languages: Arabic and English

Juzzel Marie Natad

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 52 993 6893
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: juzzel@housess.ae
Languages: Tagalog, English

Muhammad Afzaal Khan

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 56 702 2805
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: muhammed@housess.ae
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Sameer Ahemed

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 52 924 7869
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: sameer@housess.ae
Languages: Languages here

Funmilayo Shakirat Shode

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 55 855 9048
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: shakirat@housess.ae
Languages: Yoruba and English

Muhammad Noman

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 56 939 1587
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: noman@housess.ae
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

Mokhira Kabulova

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 54 527 7009
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: maya@housess.ae
Languages: Russian, English, Uzbek

Trevor Musiyiwa

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 55 478 3312
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: trevor@housess.ae
Languages: Shona and English

Madhurima Pillai

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 52 230 9909
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: madhurima@housess.ae
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi

Alesia Tlepova

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 50 941 5171
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: alesia@housess.ae
Languages: English , Russian , French

Rasha Abdalla Mohamed Meslam

Property Consultant

Get in Touch


Call: +971 56 667 7704
WhatsApp: Click to Chat
Email: rasha@housess.ae
Languages: Arabic and English

Compare listings

Compare
Need Help? Chat with us